River Findhorn Spey casting loop

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Speycaster

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Spetycaster salmon fishing in Scotland

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Turbulent waters

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Speycaster - Guided Samon Fishing in Scotland

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Salmon, rod and reel

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

On Altyre Findhorn Ian Neale

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Fly-casting

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

Spetycaster salmon fishing in Scotland

Guided Salmon Fishing in Scotland

River Dee Fishing Beats

//River Dee Fishing Beats
River Dee Fishing Beats 2017-03-21T11:25:20+00:00

River Dee Fishing Beats/Estates with contact details

For more information contact: ian@speycaster.net

For further information on fishing the Aberdeenshire Dee beats visit www.fishdee.co.uk

The Upper Dee

Beat/Estate Contact Details
Aboyne Castle
Dinnet
Dinnet Estate Office
Aboyne
Tel: 01339 885341
Email: office@dinnet-estate.co.uk
Dinnet
Craigendinnie
CraigendinnieWaterside

Ferrar

Dee Castle

Headinch

Cambus O’May

Glen Tanar Estate
Brooks House
Glen Tanar
Aboyne
Aberdeenshire
AB34 5B
Tel: 01339 886451
Fax: 01339 886047
Email: info@glentanar.co.uk
Birkhall

Abergeldie

Balmoral

Abergeldie

Balmoral

Monaltrie

P. J. Ord
The Estate Office
Balmoral
Ballater
Aberdeenshire
AB35 5TB
Te:l 01339 742534
Email: info@balmoralcastle.com
Monaltrie

Lower Invercauld

Mr. John Murray
Tel: 01339 755459
Email: ianmurray.riverdee@btinternet.com
Crathie Invercauld Estate Office
4 The Keiloch
Braemar
AB35 5TW
Tel: 01339 741224
Fax: 01339 741252
Email: office@invercauld.org

The Middle Dee

Beats/Estate Contact Details
Lower Blackhall Lawrence Ross
Tel 07876 656755
Email: lbkfb12@gmail.com
Lower Dess

Upper Dess

Oliver Hickman MRICS
Land Agent
Strutt & Parker LLP
St. Nicholas House
68 Station Road
Banchory
AB31 5YJ
Tel 01330 826828
Email: oliver.hickman@StruttAndParker.com
Little Blackhall
Inchmarlo
Michael C W Milligan FRICS
Hill of Dess House
Kincardine O’Neil
Aboyne
Aberdeenshire
AB34 5AR
Telephone: 01339 884041
Fax: 01339 884052
Email: michael@mcwmilligan.com
Middle Blackhall Sarah Calderwood
Strutt & Parker LLP
St. Nicholas House
68 Station Road
Banchory
AB31 5YJ
Tel 01330 826828
Email: Sarah.Calderwood@StruttAndParker.com
Cairnton Audrey Reid
Cairnton Estate Ltd
Tel: 01224 872702
Email: audrey@taylorsindustrial.co.uk
Woodend Julian McHardy
Woodend House
Trustach
Banchory
Kincardineshire
AB31 4AY
Tel 01330 822367
Email: julian.mchardy@woodend.org
Lower Woodend Anthony Roberts
Phone: 01756 752320
Fax: 01756 752224
Email: ANTYROB@aol.com
Commonty

Ballogie

Carlogie

Ballogie Estate Enterprises
Telephone: 01339 886497
Fax: 01339 887004
Email: info@ballogie-estate.co.uk
Sluie Richard Strang Steel
Tel: 01339 882082 (evening/weekend)
Tel: 01330 850400 (weekday)
Email: dalhaikie@aol.com
Borrowston Crispin Kennedy
Strutt & Parker
28 Melville Street
Edinburgh
EH3 7HA
Tel: 01317 184591
Email: crispin.kennedy@struttandparker.co.uk
Kincardine Andrew Bradford
Kincardine Estate Office
Kincardine O’Neil
Aboyne
Aberdeenshire
AB34 5AE
Tel: 01339 884225
Fax: 01339 884394
Email: kincardineestate@btinternet.com
Birse Dunecht Estates
Estate Office
Dunecht
Westhill
Aberdeenshire
AB32 7AW
Tel: 01330 860223
Fax: 01330 860325
Aboyne Water Gordon Dawson
Tel: 01896 668904
Fax: 01896 750353
Email: gordondawson@btinternet.com

The Lower Dee

Beats/Estates Contact Details
Ardoe and Murtle John Hodge
Tel: 01736 850899
Email: john@treemeadow.co.uk
Blairs Stuart Yeats
Blairs Fishing
Tel: 07752 507575
Email: blairsfishing@btinternet.com
Altries

Lower Drum

Lt. Col. R. A. Campbell
Altries
Maryculter
Aberdeen
AB12 5GD
Tel: 01224 733258
Email: altries@btinternet.com
Middle Drum Shane Christie
Drumoak
Aberdeenshire
Tel: 07768 603702
Park Park Estate
Craigie Farm
Leuchars
St Andrews
Fife KY16 0DT
Tel: 01334 839218
Email: info@park-leisure.co.uk
www.park-leisure.co.uk
Park South Park Estate
Craigie Farm
Leuchars
Tel: 01334 839218
Lower Crathes

West Durris

Dunecht Estate Office
Dunecht, Westhill, AB32 7AW
Tel 01330 860223
Email: info@dunechtestates.co.uk
www.dunechtestates.co.ukContact: Arni Baldursson
Tel: 00354 557 6100
Email: arnib@lax-a.is
Knappach CKD Galbraith
Tel: 01738 451600
OR
Victor Beamish
Tel: 07810 542060
Email:Victor.Beamish@aberdeen-asset.com
Crathes Castle JCA Burnett of Leys
St. Nicholas House
68 Station Rd.
Banchory
AB31 5YJ
Tel: 01330 823343
Fax: 01330 823749
Email: info@leysestate.co.uk
Invery Julie Bettinson
Linc Holdings Ltd
23 Northgate
Sleaford
Lincolnshire NG34 7BX
Tel: 01529 414555
Email: jbettinson@pygott-crone.com
Banchory Fishings Walter Raitt Beat
Mobile: 07703 112018
9am till 6pm
Email: walter@banchoryfishings.co.uk